Board of Directors Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides oversight of the business and operations of the Chamber and sets the agenda for the full Board of Directors. Members of the Executive Committee are selected and voted upon by the Board of Directors and serve two year terms.

Meet our full board


Kevin Cassidy

Chief Growth Officer, Health Care Service Corporation, Members

Kevin Johnson

North America Growth Enablement Leader, Aon, Members

Michael Jamieson

Executive Vice President & Director of Commercial Banking, First Midwest Bank, Members

David Ritter

Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP, Members

Monica Mueller

Vice President, Government Affairs, Motorola Solutions, Members

Bruce Lubin

Vice Chair, CIBC USA, Members

Robin L. Brown

Vice President, Government Affairs & External Relations, Ingredion Incorporated, Members

Erik Barefield

Senior Managing Director, Head of Traditional Investment Management, Mesirow Financial, Members

Stephen Ferrara

Partner & Chief Operating Officer, BDO USA, LLP, Members

Daniel Lynch

Vice President, State and Local Government Affairs, United Airlines, Members

Eileen Mitchell

President, AT&T Illinois & AT&T Great Lakes States, Members

Ted Souder

Head of Industry, Retail, Google, Members

Robert Wislow

Chairman & CEO, Parkside Reality, Inc, Members

Join Chicagoland’s Most Influential Business Organization.