Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee

The Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee determines our long-term goals and makes recommendations to the Board on strategic initiatives. Its members come from a wide range of industries and are some of the most influential business and civic leaders in Chicagoland. Members of the Executive Committee are selected and approved by the Board. The Executive Committee members below serve from 2016 - 2018.

Stephen Ferrara
Partner, Chief Operating Officer, BDO USA, LLP
Vice Chairman/General Counsel
Dan Boho
Senior Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Public Policy Committee Chairman
Robin L. Brown
Vice President, Government Affairs and External Relations, Ingredion Incorporated
Kevin Cassidy
President, HCSC National Accounts, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois
John Griffin
Co-Leader, U.S. Account Executive Practice - AON Risk Solutions, Retail, Aon Corporation
David Hilfman
Senior Vice President Worldwide Sales, United Airlines
Michael Jamieson
Executive Vice President and Director of Commercial Banking, First Midwest Bank
Nominating Vice-Chairman
Paul La Schiazza
President, AT&T Illinois
Bruce Lubin
Executive Managing Director and President of Illinois Commercial Banking, CIBC
Membership Development Committee Chairman
Jean McLaren
Chicago Office President & Chief Marketing Officer, MARC USA
Kristie Paskvan
CFO / COO and President, Retirement Plan Advisory, Mesirow Financial
Ted Souder
Head of Industry - Retail, Google
Vincent Tomkinson
Midwest Managing Partner, Grant Thornton LLP
Sherrise Trotz, BS, PharmD.
Vice President, Pharmacy and Retail Operations, Walgreen Co.
Ex Officio
Robert Wislow
Chairman - Chicago, CBRE/U.S. Equities Realty